You are here

alastair cook

And the 2010-11 Midwinter-Midwinter goes to...

Submitted by rickeyre on January 7, 2011 - 8:02pm

The Ashes for 2010-11 have been won comprehensively by England. The one-sidedness of the contest is reflected in the final leaderboard for the Midwinter-Midwinter.

It's the fourth time that I have made this award, and for the first time, it's a tie. The joint winners of the 2010-11 Midwinter-Midwinter are Alastair Cook and Jimmy Anderson.

Subscribe to alastair cook